Activities Awards 2019

Society Awards

We are pleased to reveal the shortlisted nominees for the Society Awards.

Most Outstanding Society Committee Member

  • Grace Hunt (MarineWatch)
  • Jo Anastasiou (BeeSoc)
  • Louisa Cunliffe (Truro MedSoc)

Most Outstanding Society Event of the Year

  • Disability Week (Don’t DisAbility Society)
  • Lizzie Daly Talk (MarineWatch)
  • Wild Film Fest (Wild Doc Soc)

Most Improved Society of the Year

  • BeeSoc
  • Meditation & Mindfulness Society
  • Songwriter’s Society

Society of the Year

  • EcoSoc
  • MarineWatch
  • Wild Doc Soc