Student Voice Awards

The SU Student Voice Awards are an opportunity to appreciate the input of students and staff of the University of Exeter Cornwall Campuses and Falmouth University.
A student handing a staff member a certificate at the Student Voice Awards

Going the extra mile

The awards are our chance to show our appreciation of the pro-active and hardworking students who do so much outside of, or in addition to, their studies. These are the people who go the extra mile to shape the future for themselves, the SU and the universities.

2019/20 winners

Falmouth Innovation in Representation

Sebastian Davis

Exeter Innovation in Representation

Lizzie De Lusignan & Becky Thomas

Falmouth Dedication Award

Sophia Rodyakin

University of Exeter Dedication Award

Gee Roberts

Teamwork in Representation

Freddie Foster & Peter Bennett

SU Executive Officer Award

Ellen Monaghan

SU Committee Member Award

Nicola Cowper

Falmouth Course Rep of the Year

Grace Kelsey

Exeter Course Rep of the Year

Maria Watson

Falmouth Department Chair of the Year

Occy Crowe

Exeter Subject Chair of the Year

Valentine Douady & John Brereton

The Daniel Palmer Award

Sebastian Davis

Falmouth & Exeter Students' Union logo

Falmouth & Exeter Students' Union
Penryn Campus
Penryn, Cornwall
TR10 9FE

© Falmouth & Exeter Students' Union 2021
Registered Charity Number 1145405
All rights reserved