The votes are in!

You voted in your hundreds this week to elect your SU Presidents for 2020/21.

The results are as follows:

SU President Exeter - Cara Chittenden

SU President Falmouth - Lizzy Marshall

SU President Welfare & Inclusivity - Charlotte Agnew

SU President Student Experience - Amelia Banton


Massive congratulations to all candidates for an incredible week. We're looking forward to welcoming the new team in July.

Read more on our Elections page.