In light of the coronavirus outbreak some SU services will change for the foreseeable future. Click here to read more.

SU Presidents 2020-21

The Students' Union Presidents left to right: President Falmouth Lizzy Marshall, President Welfare & Inclusivity Charlotte Agnew, President Exeter Cara Chittenden, President Student Experience Amelia Banton


SU Presidents 2020-21

Falmouth and Exeter Students' Union represents you (Students at Falmouth University and the University of Exeter Cornwall Campuses). The student voice is at the heart of everything we do! Although we are quite a small SU, we have one of the highest levels of student participation in the country. Your elected SU Presidents are there to listen to you and speak on your behalf to the University and other institutional bodies. They work hard to ensure your voice is heard!


There are four Students' Union Presidents

Find out more about your four SU Presidents and their roles by clicking the links below:

The Students' Union Presidents are full time paid positions that students can undertake either at the end of their studies or during a year out.

Find out more

If you want to find out more about The Students' Union President roles email