FXU Board of Trustees


The SU Board of Trustees are the group of people who ensure that the union is well run – they have ultimate responsibility for everything that the SU does, including its governance, financial and strategic management.

The current board make-up is four President Trustees, two Student Trustees and two External Trustees. Details of each Trustee is below:


Rosie Hunnam - Interim Chair of the Board

Joe Rigby - SU President Exeter 

Callie Edwards - SU President Falmouth 

Allie Guy - SU President Welfare & Inclusivity

Sarah Redman - SU President Student Experience 

Paul Northmore (Managing Director of Manning & Co, Independent Financial Advisors) - Lay Trustee

Melissa Bertram - Exeter Student Trustee 

Christopher Bigland - Falmouth Student Trustee

John Brereton - Exeter Student Trustee

Fraya Dawe - Falmouth Student Trustee


If you would like to find out more about the SU Board of Trustees,email  k.pardoe@thesu.org.uk or pop into the SU office

Restricted access to  the Board of Trustees Resource Page