Student Voice Awards 2019

Representation Awards

We are pleased to announce the shortlisted nominees for the Representation Awards.

Falmouth Course Rep of the Year

  • Alex Mitchell
  • Eleanor Burton
  • Jamie M Andrews

Exeter Course Rep of the Year

  • Amelia Banton and Jack Wilkins
  • Eleanor Wilkes
  • Megan Godley

Falmouth Department Chair of the Year

  • Anna Colaya
  • Georgina Blusch
  • Geraint Roberts

Exeter Subject Chair of the Year

  • Henry Massimo
  • John Brereton
  • Lucy Scott